Prints & Posters

Posters and Prints

It took me a while to figure all this PayPal stuff out but I now have posters and prints available for sale on this blog!

Each poster will be printed on Kodak Professional Supra Endura VC Digital Paper which boasts superb color reproduction and a standard archival value of 100 years in home display and 200 years in dark storage. Most orders will ship in 48 hours. All posters will be shipped flat in a very secure padded cardboard container to protect your poster during transport. To keep things simple there is a flat shipping charge regardless of the number of posters ordered.

If you would like to order a fine art print or poster of any image posted on my blog, please contact me via the “Contact” page on this blog and I’ll send you a price list to look over.

Thanks for all your support!

Jeff

10 thoughts on “Prints & Posters

  1. Congratulations Jeff! I’ve been following the blog quite some while now and I feel so happy for your achievement!

    Keep it up, buddy!

  2. These are super Jeff , can’t wait for Di to get home so I can make a selection to start with. Good job.

    (Just checked for you and that stuff in the sky is called rain, in case you forgot)

    • Ray,

      Thanks! Yes, I’d almost forgotten what rain felt like it’s been so long. Even central Texas got a few inches this afternoon.

Comments are closed.